Kontakt

Kontakt

MM Conferences SA

ul. Długa 44/50
00-241 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 379 29 00
fax: +48 22 379 29 01
e-mail: info@mmcpolska.pl
Godziny otwarcia pon-pt: 8:00-16:00

Skontaktuj się z nami

Imię i Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Temat

Treść wiadomości

Wyrażam zgodę na przetwarzanie przez Pośrednika moich danych osobowych zgodnie z ustawą z dn. 29.08.1997 (Dz. U. Nr 133, poz. 883).
avatar

Operation Department

Igor Zesiuk

Chief Operations Officer

T: +48 22 379 29 00
e-mail: i.zesiuk@mmcpolska.pl

avatar

Business Development Department

Aneta Pernak

Vice President of the Board
Business Development Director

T: +48 22 379 29 18
e-mail: a.pernak@mmcpolska.pl

avatar

Workshops & Trainings Department

Katarzyna Kasjaniuk

Workshops & Trainings Director

T: +48 22 379 29 22
e-mail: k.kasjaniuk@mmcpolska.pl

avatar

Flagship Events Department

Monika Nowak

Senior Project Manager
Team Leader

T: +48 22 379 29 11
e-mail: m.nowak@mmcpolska.pl

avatar

Flagship Events Department

Tomasz Petruk

Senior Project Manager
Team Leader
Business Process Manager

T: +48 22 379 29 41
e-mail: t.petruk@mmcpolska.pl

avatar

Marketing Department

Magdalena Kopańska

Marketing Director

T: +48 883 972 662
e-mail: m.kopanska@mmcpolska.pl

avatar

Business Advisory Department

Karolina Wiśniewska

Acting Business Advisory Director

T: +48 22 379 29 44
e-mail: k.wisniewska@mmcpolska.pl

avatar

Event Planning & Logistics Department

Nina Kuberska

Director of Event Planning & Logistics Department

T: +48 22 379 29 25
e-mail: n.kuberska@mmcpolska.pl

avatar

Data Analysis Department

Karolina Dolińska

Head of Data Analysis
Internal Communications Manager

T: +48 22 379 29 65
e-mail: k.dolinska@mmcpolska.pl

avatar

Finance Department

Agata Hajtman

Finance Department Manager

T: +48 22 379 29 28
e-mail: a.pielech@mmcpolska.pl

 

ZAUFALI NAM

alcatel alior bank atos bzwbk enea microsoft orange orlen payu pko bp play pzu sap sas teradata t-mobile visa deloitte emitel huawei payback_logo polska_grupa_energetyczna_logo strabag wierzbowski-eversheds-suthe logo-kkbl_h78
email

ZAPISZ SIĘ NA NASZ NEWSLETTER Wpisz swój adres email i Bądź na bieżąco z najnowszą ofertą dostępną na naszej stronie.